UX Design Awards Virtual Award Ceremony • UX Agenda

UX Design Awards Virtual Award Ceremony

Description

Please join us on 1 March 2022, as we celebrate outstanding experience design in our Virtual Award Ceremony! 

More than 300 submissions from 58 countries were entered in the competition, 101 of these were nominated to compete in the Awards. We are now hugely looking forward to presenting the winners of the first round of the UX Design Awards 2022. Get to know the winning projects, and meet the successful participants and our jury in our Virtual Award Ceremony. We can’t wait! 

The ceremony will be streamed live on the UX Design Awards' Website and on LinkedIn on 1 March, starting at 5 pm (CET) (San Francisco 8 am, New York City 11 am, São Paulo 1 pm, London 4 pm, Bangalore 9:30 pm).

Location

Online

Details

Free meetup
1 Mar, 2022
Duration: 1 day(s)
meetup submited by uxdapress
© 2018-2020 UX Agenda. All rights reserved.